Overpowered in my Home Office By Cheri

So many people have been emailing and telling me how much they enjoy these quick bondage scenarios.  Where someone overpowers me very quickly.  Quite frankly, I enjoy them too. My spouse Harold or Harry as I call him usually, works long hours 5 days a week and sometimes on Saturdays too. And when he does get home, he is tired.  Sometimes too tired to do anything but eat supper, watch a little tv, chat and go to bed.

I would never cheat on him, even though plenty of opportunities have been presented to me. He is a good man working hard to pay off the mortgage on 2 homes, boats, cars and the lifestyle we enjoy when he takes his vacation. He now has 7 weeks paid vacation. So when he is off it is party time.

That said, this is why I enjoy these internet chats and roleplays. Helps me work off some of the adrenalin inside of me without doing something I would regret.

This story is fictional and happened a few days ago. A facebook friend wanted to roleplay, i WAS IN A BIT OF A RUSH, told him 15 mins max and we did. Here is we came up with…

To make it partially realistic we started it as if it were really happening in real time. I was at my computer, early am, everyone was asleep upstairs.  This part was true. The rest is   for drama.

I was in bed and can’t sleep. So I go on facebook and chat with several people. This guy comes on and starts talking bondage. He tells me how beautiful I am and wants to do a roleplay. I tell him it’s 4am est. I just woke up, am a little dazed, just checking messages and my facebook accounts Not in the mood for a roleplay.

He tells me that he is the Grand Rapids area and that he would like to meet me. He says he admires my bondage style and would love to do a real life kidnapping scenario with me. And perhaps it can lead to other more hardcore things.

I tell him that I am married and loyal to my husband. Would never cheat on him. He says if I am so loyal, how come all the stuff on the internet, on facebook and on twitter. He says the twitter account in particular suggests that I am available and willing.

I correct him by saying that I am available for soft playful non sexual bondage only and only I have met the person and comfortable with him. You never know who you are dealing with on the internet.

He then tells me that he has sophisticated equipment and skills. That he can trace me by my IP address, knows how to get into any house even with the best security systems and be inside my home before I knew what was happening. I message back “YEAH RIGHT”

He seqways over to asking me what I am wearing. I ask why. He says just trying to make conversation. I tell him a nightgown, a robe, nude hose and slippers. This is Michigan   winter time and cold.

He tells me he likes a lady in a blue robe. I tell him that is what I am wearing. He types back, I KNOW!

Then I feel a hand clasped over my mouth and a gun poked into my ribs.

“Don’t fight, don’t scream and you will be all right. If you wake anyone up and they come down, I will kill t hem. Understand?”

I Nod yes.

He removes his hand from my mouth and says,

“Now don’t make a sound slut and put your hands behind your back….NOW!” As he jabs me again in my ribs with the gun. I never argue with a man with a gun so I complied.

He quickly wraps the rope from my robe around my wrists very tightly.

I say, “Ouch that hurts.”

Next thing I see a ballgag coming over my head and he stops holding it just in front of my face.

“No don’t do that. They are jawbreakers. I won’t scream. Those things are jaw breakers. I have a small mouth. My husband is upstairs. If you leave now, everything will be ok. No trouble ok?”

 

‘Actually lady you have a big mouth.” He says as he jams the ballgag into my mouth. By the way, I really do hate ballags about as much as I hate tape.

He then lifts my hair and buckles the ballgag really tight behind my head. My head jerks backwards and I make a “Uuuummmphhhhhh” sound

He apparently came prepared. He had another robe which he tied around my elbows and pulled  tightly forcing them to touch.

I think Jeesh. I am not a rubber band. Take it easy. Of course all that he heard were mumbling. All in coherent.

“I want to make sure that you stay still and can’t get loose.” He tells me. No kidding. Who could get loose from this.

“I have read your stories. I see how you brag about escaping from chair ties, hog ties and so on. When I  tie you, you will not escape.

I try to tell him that my husband might be coming down as he does frequently. Of course all of that is  garbled.

“Let me hear you mmmppph again Mrs Bond he says as he swats me on the ass.”

mmmmmmmmmmfffffff,mmmmaaaaaaaaaa, mmmmmmmmmppphhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

 

‘good girl. only I can hear your sounds in this big house. No one else can hear you. No one else can help you. You are all mine Mrs. Bond.”

I turn around swiftly and kick him right in the balls.  Then start to run towards my office door and upstairs for Harry but this guy was too quick. He just laughs at me, grabs me by the arm and pulls me back throwing me on the couch in my home office. Then ties my ankles   together.

Then he opens up his zipper and I think “Oh no!” But to my surprise and dismay he pulls out a cup that he inserted before coming into my home. No wonder my kick didn’t affect him.

“You think you are the first person to try that with me Mrs. Bond? You think I am amateur? Don’t think so Mrs. Bond.”

Then he gets two more ropes tying my knees and then my thighs.

On my computer, all personal details were opened up. Bank accounts, account numbers, brokerage accounts with passwords already preset everything.  He quickly reset passwords and directed everything to his account. He also figured out the combination to our safe. The fact that he knew we had a safe and where it was baffled me. And then he started loading up a bag with all sorts of valuables, jewelry, gold coins, necklaces, diamond rings and more. This guy was a looter and a crook and was really making short work of many of our worldly possessions while all I could do is lay there, bound and gagged helpless.

“Don’t worry Mrs. Bond. I am not here to rape or hurt you. This is a false fake face I have on. You will never recognize me. So no need to kill you. I wore gloves too as you can see,  so the detectives you call in the morning will find no finger prints.  I have to tell you, seeing yo like that makes me horny, but I respect the fact that you are married. I also think that this even has made you a little horny too. Perhaps I should leave my little friend with you.”

And with that, he reaches inside my nightgown, under my panties and inserts a vibrator on me. Then rolls me over and puts me into a tight hogtie. I HATE HOGTIES!!!

I looked at the clock and saw the time. It would be hours before Harry and the rest of the family would  be up. AND I would have to stay this way until then. OMG!!!

He then leans over me and tells me

 

“Mrs. Bond, be very careful what you write on facebook and twitter. You arouse people and when you don’t deliver the goods, this is what happens.”

Then he kisses me on the cheek and quietly leaves.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment